It's all about Cricket

Bangladesh VS India Fatullah Test 2015 Squad

Bangladesh VS India ZA’N ZEE ICE CREAM CRICKET SERIES 2015 Only Test match will be held on 10-14 June 2015 on Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah. Every day match starting time is 10:00 AM according to Bangladeshi Time (BDT). This is the 1st match of India tour of Bangladesh 2015. This match both team Squad information will be available here.

Bangladesh VS India Test Match Statistics 2015

Bangladesh and India faced 7 times in Test version cricket before this match. India won 6 Matches and 1 Match was drawn. The highest score of Bangladesh Team against India was 400 (All Out) and the lowest score was 91 (All Out).

On the other hand Team India highest score was 610/3 (declared) and the lowest score was 243 (All Out).

Total Matches – 7

India Won – 6

Bangladesh Won – 0

Drawn – 1

Bangladesh VS India Only Test Match 2015 Venue:

Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah, Narayanganj

Bangladesh VS India only Test match 2015 venue is Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah, Narayanganj in central Bangladesh. It has a capacity of around 25,000 people. The Field Dimension is 181m X 145 m.

There is no test match has been played on this ground against Bangladesh VS India ever.

Bangladesh VS India Only Test Match  Squads

Bangladesh Squad

Mushfiqur Rahim (C), Tamim Iqbal (VC), Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Litton Das (WK), Taijul Islam, Jubair Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Abul Hasan, Mohammad Shahid = 14 Players

Best eleven (11)

Tamim IqbalBatsman
Imrul KayesBatsman
Mominul HaqueBatsman
Mushfiqur Rahim (c)Wicket-Keeper
Shakib Al HasanAll-Rounder
Soumya SarkarBatsman
Litton Das (wk)Wicket-Keeper
Shuvagoto Hom
Mohammad ShahidBowler
Taijul IslamBowler
Jubair HossainBowler

India Squad

Virat Kohli (C), Murali Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (WK), Rohit Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harbhajan singh, Karn Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Varun Aaron, Ishant Sharma = 15 Players

Best eleven (11)

Murali VijayBatsman
Shikhar DhawanBatsman
Rohit SharmaBatsman
Virat Kohli (c)Batsman
Ajinkya RahaneBatsman
Wriddhiman Saha (wk)Wicket-Keeper
Ravichandran AshwinBowler
Harbhajan SinghBowler
Varun AaronBowler
Umesh YadavBowler
Ishant Sharma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CricTunes © 2015 | Contact| | Advertising| | Terms & Conditions| | About | | FAQ |